How to upload videos to YouTube
Please ensure you sign into your Servite Google account before you sign in to YouTube
If you need more assistance on how to log into the Servite Google Account click HERE
This video will assist you on how to upload the video to Youtube. If you are prompted to create a channel please do so. All future videos will be uploaded to that channel.
For the Privacy Settings
- Public videos and playlists can be seen by and shared with anyone.
- Private videos and playlists can only be seen by you and the users you choose.
Unlisted videos and playlists can be seen and shared by anyone with the link.
The features of what each privacy setting allows and disallows are listed in the table below.
|Can share URL||Yes||No||Yes|
|Can be added to a channel section||Yes||No||Yes|
|Shows up in search, related videos, and recommendations||No||No||Yes|
|Posted on your channel||No||No||Yes|
|Shows in Subscriber feed||No||No||Yes|